sexta-feira, 22 de novembro de 2013

Carach Angren

Lançado em 2012 via Season of Mist
(Where The Corpses Sink Forever)
Symphonic Black Metal

1. An Ominous Recording
2. Lingering in an Imprint Haunting
3. Bitte tötet mich
4. The Funerary Dirge of a Violinist
5. Sir John
6. Spectral Infantry Battalions
7. General Nightmare
8. Little Hector, What Have You Done?
9. These Fields Are Lurking (Seven Pairs of Demon Eyes)

Postado por: Renan Martins

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário